Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Bernd-Peter Ahlborn

1.Vorsitzender

ahlborn@ksv-goettingen.net

Volker Kasper

2. Vorsitzender

kasper@ksv-goettingen.net

André Faulhaber

3.Vorsitzender

faulhaber@ksv-goettingen.net

Hans-Joachim Grote

Kreisschießsportleiter

grote@ksv-goettingen.net

Kerstin Guttmann

Kreisdamenleiterin

guttmann@ksv-goettingen.net

Heidemarie Kaunath

Kreisschatzmeisterin

schatzmeister@ksv-goettingen.net

Nicole Berner-Bornemann

Kreisjugendleiterin

berner-bornemann@ksv-goettingen.net

Niels-Ole Linne-Heidelmann

Kreisschriftführer

linne-heidelmann@ksv-goettingen.net

Erweiterter Vorstand

Willi Becker

2. Kreisschatzmeister

schatzmeister@ksv-goettingen.net

Michael Dohrmann

2. Kreisschießsportleiter

dohrmann@ksv-goettingen.net

Frank Fischbach

2. Kreisjugendleiter

fischbach@ksv-goettingen.net

Elke Wiegand

Ref. Mitgliederverwaltung

wiegand@ksv-goettingen.net

Sven-Florian Kispert

EDV-Beauftragter // NSSV Landesjugendsprecher

kispert@ksv-goettingen.net

Jürgen Schäfer

Aus- und Weiterbildung

schaefer@ksv-goettingen.net

Uwe Kompart

Kreispressesprecher

kompart@ksv-goettingen.net

Michael Klingberg

Datenschutzbeauftragter

klingberg@ksv-goettingen.net

Unterkreisvorsitzende

Frank Fischbach

1. Vorsitzender UK Plesse

fischbach@ksv-goettingen.net

Volker Kasper

Unterkreis Garte-Mackenröderspitze

kasper@ksv-goettingen.net

Ewald Böttner

Unterkreis Leine

boettner@ksv-goettingen.net

Inge Pfaff

Unterkreis Göttingen

pfaff@ksv-goettingen.net